"to inspire reverence for wildlife and concern for the natural environment"

Green Briar Nature Center  Green Briar Jam Kitchen East Sandwich Game Farm

Home
Calendar
Thornton Burgess
     
His Books
Programs
    
Adult
     Child
    
Vacation Programs
     Family

     Educator Programs
     Garden Classes
     Jam Workshops
    
Scout Programs
     Registration Form
Special Events
Education Dept.
    
Education Outreach
     Education Kits
    
Project LIFE
     Resident Animals
    
Sponsor an Animal
     Birthday Parties
     Burgess Story
     Kids Page
    
Coloring Picture
Membership
    
Renewal
Swain Library
Wildflower Garden
    
Garden Classes
     What's Blooming
Shop for
    
Jam Kitchen Products
     Books      
Exhibits
Support
    
Volunteering
     Employment
     Planned Giving
     Corporate Partners
     Buy a Brick
     Capital Campaign
    
Donations
Visitor Information
   
 Hours & Rates
     Group Visits
     Handicapped
     Directions
     Area Links

Employment
Cup Plates
Board of Trustees
Contact Information


New Logo




The Thornton Burgess Society
appreciates the support of the
Massachusetts Cultural Council


























































Contact Information

 

Green Briar Nature Center  (508) 888-6870   Fax (508) 888-1919

General inquiries:  info@thorntonburgess.org

Gene Schott, Executive Director  (508) 888-6870  Ex 15   gene@thorntonburgess.org

Mary Beers, Director of Education   (508) 888-6870  Ex 13  mary.beers@thorntonburgess.org

Andrea Harrington, Naturalist (508) 888-6870  andrea@thorntonburgess.org

John Richmond, Shop Manager  (508) 888-6870  Ex 14   john@thorntonburgess.org

Joan DiPersio, Public Relations (508) 888-6870 Ex 11   joan@thorntonburgess.org

Susan Lott, Business Manager (508) 888-6870  Ex 12  susan@thorntonburgess.org

Christine McCrann, Membership & Volunteer Coordinator  (508) 888-6870  Ex 16        

                                                                                christine@thorntonburgess.org

Karen Whitaker, Gift Shop (508) 888-6870 Ex 18  karen@thorntonburgess.org       

Gretchen Moran, Monday Morning Birding  gretchen@thorntonburgess.org

Webmaster    webmaster@thorntonburgess.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

info@thorntonburgess.org

Thornton W. Burgess Society
6 Discovery Hill Road
East Sandwich, MA 02537
508-888-6870